close

ATC Bray

English language school
in Bray, Ireland

  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
  • Фото ATC Bray
Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray Фото ATC Bray
ATC Bray is located on the seafront in four adjacent Victorian building, including the beautifully restored Dunluice House, and is only 35 minutes by train from Dublin city. Carefully and completely refurbished and upgraded, Dunluice House combines Victorian elegance with modern comforts.

The classrooms are bright, spacious and warm, and many have magnificent views across the Irish sea. There is a student study centre available for students who wish to study independently using the materials available in our library. The student library contains a wide selection of both educational and recreational reading materials. Teachers are always available to assist students with their studies. The school offers a dedicated computer area for student use where students can log in to our guided e-learning platform.

Our Bray school also provides a recently modernised and extended cafeteria in addition to a private garden and patio area, with ample seating for our students.

About teachers

Our English courses are taught by fully qualified teachers.

Our students

We teach English to adults.

Accreditation

ACELS, Eaquals,Quality English, Marketing English in Ireland, ALTO

Facilities

- 23 Spacious Classrooms
- Fully Equipped Student Lounge
- Ideal Seaside Location

Courses

  • General English

    From 17 years From 8 to 12 students per class Length of course minimum 1 week Length of lesson 55 min For all language levels
    The General English course provide options of:
    1) 20 lessons per week
    2) 26 lessons per week

    The course of 20 hours per week is designed to improve the students' understanding of the four skills of listening, speaking, reading and writing. Students may begin each Monday on a continuous enrollment system. All levels from elementary to advanced are catered for throughout the year. By the end of the course students will see an overall improvement in their standard of English and improved confidence in their language ability.

    26 lessons per week syllabus is based on the need for accuracy in spoken English. The Intensive course is 26 hours per week, and includes the General English programme (20 hours per week 9am to 13.30pm) and a further 6 hours per week taken over two afternoons (Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2.15pm to 5.15pm) with a focus on discourse structure and oral fluency. During the afternoon sessions, students may request areas of improvement in negotiation with the teacher and other students.
  • One-to-One English lessons

    From 17 years 1 students per class Length of course minimum 1 week Length of lesson 55 min For all language levels
    Individual tuition is a tailor made programme designed specifically to meet the needs of the student. This is ideal for a student who would like to concentrate on an aspect of work. The focus is on communicative ability in the student's area of work or study, for example, banking and finance, insurance, law, medicine, education, hotel and catering, marketing etc. The amount of individual hours in addition to the general course depends on the individual student's needs.
  • Cambridge Exam Preparation

    From 17 years From 8 to 12 students per class Length of course 12 weeks Length of lesson 55 min For language levels depends on requirements
    The First Certificate in English FCE is an examination programme that focuses on improving written and spoken English along with the provision of key examination techniques from our qualified teachers. This programme is comprised of 20 hours (20 x 60 minutes) of General English tuition per week. Start date - September 23. Price is 2430 euro for 12 weeks.

    The Cambridge Advanced Exam Course (CAE) is an examination programme that focuses on improving written and spoken English along with the provision of key examination techniques from our qualified teachers. This programme is comprised of 20 hours (20 x 60 minutes) tuition per week. Start date is September 23. Price is 2430 euro for 12 weeks.

Accommodations

    Homestay

    From : 17 years
    Time in transit : 10 - 20 minutes walk
    Most of our students choose to stay with a host family. We have worked with many of our host families for several years. All the families are visited regularly and carefully selected by our accommodation officer. Junior students are provided with bed and breakfast, packed lunch and evening meal on each day of their stay and live as part of the family they are allocated to. For adult students accommodation is arranged on a bed, breakfast and dinner basis, Monday-Friday, with full board at the weekend. Our host families are happy to provide meals to suit individual palates. All families are notified in advance of any allergies or specific food requests that students may have.

    Location

    Our Host Families are located within walking distance of our school or alongside easily accessible transport services such as the Dart (Metro) and Dublin Bus stops.
    Features

    Carefully selected Irish host families.
    Single or twin room option.
    Half Board Monday-Friday (breakfast and evening meal)
    Full Board Weekends (breakfast, lunch and evening meal)
    Families ideally located within walking distance of the school.

    Availability

    During the months October to May, students are usually accommodated in single rooms. However, this is not guaranteed and a single room supplement is applicable to secure a single room.

    Shared apartment

    From : 18 years
    Time in transit : 5 min by walk
    Neptune & Altona student apartments are conveniently located just beside our school, Dunluice House in Bray, Co. Wicklow.

    Our modern apartments are fully furnished ensuring a comfortable living experience for all our students.
    Features

    Single & Twin Rooms.
    Shared Bathroom.
    Fully Fitted Kitchen.
    Living Room with TV/DVD.
    Washer/Dryer.
    Bed Linen and Towels.
    WI-Fi access throughout the building.

    Availability

    ATC Student residences are available on a year round basis.

    Student Residense

    From : 18 years
    Time in transit : 10 min walk
    Our ATC Bray residence, Marine Terrace, is ideally located along Bray seafront, just 700 metres from our school. Students can enjoy the panoramic views of the Irish sea and Wicklow mountains, whilst also being within a 5 minute walking distance to the school and local amenities.

    The residence has recently been upgraded with quality, comfort and improved overall living experience for our students while studying at ATC.

    Features

    Single & twin en suite rooms
    Two newly fully fitted kitchens
    Two newly furnished living rooms
    Two washers/dryers
    Bed linen & towels provided
    Wi-Fi access provided throughout the residence

    Availability

    ATC student residence is available on a year round basis.

Contact of school

Address:Dunluice House, Strand Road

Your reservation

Select ANY MONDAY as start day and the number of weeks

Course:

Accommodation:

Transfer:

School Fee: 0

Cost of the textbook: 0

Total due now:

Total:

Refund of prepayment upon visa refusal

Total:

Book now

Review: 0

Average rating
0 out of 5
School
Course
Residence
Leisure

Review

close

ATC Брей

Школа английского языка
в Бри, Ирландия

  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
  • Фото ATC Брей
Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей Фото ATC Брей
Школа английского языка ATC Брей расположена на берегу моря в викторианских зданиях, включая прекрасно отреставрированный дом Dunluice, и всего в 35 минутах езды на поезде от Дублина. Полностью отремонтированный и модернизированный, Dunluice House сочетает в себе викторианскую элегантность с современными удобствами.

Классные комнаты в языковой школе светлые и просторные, и из многих открывается великолепный вид на Ирландское море. Для студентов, которые хотят учиться самостоятельно, ATC Брей предлагает учебный центр, где можно использовать учебные материалы, имеющиеся в нашей библиотеке. Студенческая библиотека содержит широкий выбор учебных и развлекательных материалов для чтения. Учителя всегда готовы помочь студентам с учебой. Школа предлагает компьютерный класс для учеников, где они могут пользоваться онлайн платформой для самостоятельных занятий английским.

Наша школа Bray также предлагает недавно модернизированный и расширенный кафетерий в дополнение к частному саду и патио с достаточным количеством сидячих мест для наших учеников.

Об учителях

Наши курсы английского преподаются полностью квалифицированными преподавателями.

Наши студенты

Мы преподаем английским взрослым.

Аккредитации

ACELS, Eaquals,Quality English, Marketing English in Ireland, ALTO

Оборудование

- 23 просторные классных комнаты
- полностью оборудованный студенческий лаундж
- идеальное расположение у моря

Курсы

  • Общий английский

    От 17 лет От 8 до 12 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса минимум 1 неделя Продолжительность урока 55 минут Для всех уровней владения английским
    Курс общего английского предоставляет следующие опции:
    1) 20 уроков в неделю
    2) 26 уроков в неделю

    Курс продолжительностью 20 уроков в неделю призван улучшить понимание студентами четырех навыков слушания, говорения, чтения и письма. Занятия начинаются каждый понедельник. В любой момент вы можете приступить к занятиям на любом уровне - от начального до продвинутого. К концу курса английского языка студенты заметят общее улучшение своего уровня английского и повышение уверенности в своих языковых способностях.

    Интенсивный курс составляет 26 часов в неделю и включает в себя программу общего английского (20 часов в неделю с 9:00 до 13:30) и дополнительные 6 часов в неделю в течение двух дней (вторник и четверг с 14:00 до 17:00) с фокусом на разговорный английский. Во время дневных сессий студенты сосредоточиться на тех слабых местах, которые актуально именно для них по согласованию с учителем.
  • Индивидуальные занятия с преподаваталем

    От 17 лет 1 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса минимум 1 неделя Продолжительность урока 55 минут Для всех уровней владения английским
    Индивидуальные уроки английского - это специально разработанная учебная программа для удовлетворения потребностей учащегося. Это идеальный вариант для студента, который хотел бы сосредоточиться на отдельных аспектах изучения английского. Основное внимание уделяется коммуникативным навыкам в сфере работы или учебы студента, например, в банковском деле и финансах, страховании, юриспруденции, медицине, образовании, гостиничном бизнесе и общественном питании, маркетинге и т. д. Количество индивидуальных часов в дополнение к общему курсу зависит от индивидуальных потребностей студента.
  • Подготовка к Кембриджским экзаменам

    От 17 лет От 8 до 12 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса 12 недель Продолжительность урока 55 минут Для разных уровней в зависимости от экзамена
    First Certificate in English (FCE) - один из Кембриджских экзаменов. Программа подготовки направлена ​​на улучшение письменного и разговорного английского языка, а также на предоставление ключевых методов успешной сдачи экзамена. Учебная программа состоит из 20 часов (20 х 60 минут) в неделю. Дата начала - 23 сентября. Цена 2430 евро за 12 недель.

    Cambridge Advanced Exam Course (CAE) - это экзаменационная программа, которая направлена ​​на улучшение письменного и разговорного английского языка, а также на предоставление ключевых методов экзаменов нашими квалифицированными преподавателями. Эта программа состоит из 20 часов (20 х 60 минут) обучения в неделю. Дата начала - 23 сентября. Цена - 2430 евро за 12 недель.

Жилье

    Проживание в принимающей семье

    От : 17 лет
    Время в пути до школы : от 5 минут пешком до 20 минут на общественном транспорте
    Большинство наших студентов выбирают проживание в принимающей семье. С большинством наших принимающих семей мы работаем в течение нескольких лет. Все семьи тщательно отбираются нашим специалистом по размещению на наличие комфортных условий проживания международных студентов. В стоимость проживания включен полупансион (завтрак и ужин) с понедельника по пятницу и полный пансион (завтрак, обед и ужин) в субботу - воскресенье. Наши принимающие семьи заблаговременно узнают о персональных предпочтениях в еде студента и уведомляются о любых аллергиях или особых запросах, которые могут возникнуть у студентов.

    Место нахождения
    Наши принимающие семьи расположены в нескольких минутах ходьбы от нашей школы или рядом с остановками общественного транспорта, когда путь до школы займет не более 20 минут.

    Характеристики
    Тщательно отобранные ирландские принимающие семьи.
    Одноместная или двухместная комната.
    Полупансион с понедельника по пятницу (завтрак и ужин)
    Полный пансион выходного дня (завтрак, обед и ужин)
    Семьи идеально расположены в нескольких минутах ходьбы от школы.

    Доступность
    В период с октября по май студенты обычно размещаются в одноместных комнатах. Однако это не гарантируется, и дополнительная плата за одноместный номер возможна.

    Студенческие апартаменты

    От : 18 лет
    Время в пути до школы : 5 минут пешком
    Студенческие апартаменты Neptune & Altona удобно расположены рядом с нашей школой, Dunluice House в Брее, графство Уиклоу.

    Наши современные апартаменты полностью меблированы, обеспечивая комфортные условия проживания для всех наших студентов.
    Характеристики:

    Одноместные и двухместные номера.
    Общая ванная комната.
    Полностью оборудованная кухня.
    Гостиная с телевизором / DVD.
    Стиральная машина и сушилка.
    Постельное белье и полотенца.
    Wi-Fi во всем здании.

    Доступность
    Студенческие апартаменты ATC доступны круглый год.

    Студенческая резиденция

    От : 18 лет
    Время в пути до школы : 10 минут пешком
    Студенческая резиденция нашей языковой школы Marine Terrace идеально расположена вдоль набережной Брея, всего в 700 метрах от нашей школы. Студенты могут наслаждаться панорамным видом на Ирландское море и горы Уиклоу, а также легко добраться местных достопримечательностей в нескольких минутах ходьбы.

    Характеристики:
    Одноместные и двухместные номера с ванной комнатой
    Две полностью оборудованные кухни
    Две меблированные гостиные
    Две стиральные машины / сушилки
    Постельное белье и полотенца предоставляются
    Wi-Fi доступ предоставляется на всей территории резиденции

    Доступность
    Студенческое общежитие ATC доступно круглый год.

Контакты школы

Адрес:Dunluice House, Strand Rd, Newcourt

Ваше бронирование

Выберите ЛЮБОЙ ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИК и количество недель

Курс:

Жилье:

Трансфер:

Сборы школы: 0

Стоимость учебника: 0

Оплатить сейчас:

Итого:

Возврат предоплаты при отказе в визе

Итого:

Перейти к бронированию

Отзывы: 0

Средняя оценка
0 из 5
Школа
Курс
Проживание
Досуг

Отзывы