close

ATC Dublin

English language school
in Dublin, Ireland
English language school ATC Dublin is located in the heart of Dublin City Centre, on South William Street, within walking distance of the city's most popular attractions, fashionable cafes, restaurants and pubs. The school is located in a modern building that has been refurbished and upgraded to provide students with a comfortable city centre experience.

ATC Dublin has 16 spacious classrooms, each equipped with modern audio and audio-visual technology. We use the Internet regularly in our classes giving students practical examples of how to use their language in the 21st century.

A variety of classroom layouts with tables and chairs creates a perfect environment for helping you to learn English. The 4th floor of the school is dedicated as a student relaxation and recreation space. The light filled student common area is a perfect place for our students to meet during breaks and after class, arrange their social activities or prepare their CV on one of the computers located in the common area.
About teachers
Our English courses are taught by fully qualified teachers.
Our students
We teach English to adults.
Accreditation
ACELS, Eaquals,Quality English, Marketing English in Ireland, ALTO
Facilities
- 16 modern classrooms
- full equipped student lounge
- ideal city centre location
Courses
  • General English
    From 17 years From 8 to 12 students per class Length of course min 1 week Length of lesson 45 minutes For all language levels
    The General English course provide options of:
    1) 20 lessons per week
    2) 26 lessons per week

    The course of 20 hours per week is designed to improve the students' understanding of the four skills of listening, speaking, reading and writing. Students may begin each Monday on a continuous enrollment system. All levels from elementary to advanced are catered for throughout the year. By the end of the course students will see an overall improvement in their standard of English and improved confidence in their language ability.

    26 lessons per week syllabus is based on the need for accuracy in spoken English. The Intensive course is 26 hours per week, and includes the General English programme (20 hours per week 9am to 13.30pm) and a further 6 hours per week taken over two afternoons (Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2.15pm to 5.15pm) with a focus on discourse structure and oral fluency. During the afternoon sessions, students may request areas of improvement in negotiation with the teacher and other students.
  • One-to-One English lessons
    From 17 years 1 students per class Length of course minimum 1 week Length of lesson 45 min For all language levels
    Individual tuition is a tailor made programme designed specifically to meet the needs of the student. This is ideal for a student who would like to concentrate on an aspect of work. The focus is on communicative ability in the student's area of work or study, for example, banking and finance, insurance, law, medicine, education, hotel and catering, marketing etc. The amount of individual hours in addition to the general course depends on the individual student's needs.
  • Cambridge Exam Preparation
    From 17 years Length of course 9 or 12 weeks Length of lesson 45 minutes For language levels depends on requirements
    The First Certificate in English FCE is an examination programme that focuses on improving written and spoken English along with the provision of key examination techniques from our qualified teachers.

    The Cambridge Advanced Exam Course (CAE) is an examination programme that focuses on improving written and spoken English along with the provision of key examination techniques from our qualified teachers.
  • IELTS Exam Preparation
    From 17 years From 8 to 12 students per class Length of course 6 weeks Length of lesson 45 minutes For pre-intermediate - advanced
    The IELTS examination preparation programme is a 6 week course that focuses on improving written and spoken English along with learning key examination techniques from our qualified teachers. Included in the IELTS programme is 20 hours tuition per week plus 6 hours of IELTS examination preparation per week and use of text books, library and computer facilities. IELTS classes take place Monday to Friday from 9.00 to 13.30 with additional hours Tuesdays and Thursdays from 14.15 to 17.15.

    Starr dates in 2020: January 13, February 24, April 6, May 18, June 29, August 10, September 29, November 9.
  • General English (afternoon course)
    From 17 years From 8 to 12 students per class Length of course minimum 1 week Length of lesson 45 minutes For all language levels
    The General English syllabus is 15 hours (15 x 60) per week and is designed to improve the students' understanding of the four skills of listening, speaking, reading and writing. All levels from elementary to advanced are catered for throughout the year.
Accommodations
    Homestay
    From : 17 years
    Time in transit : 30 - 50 mins by public transportation
    Students in our school in Dublin have the option to stay with our wonderful Dublin based host families. All of our families are visited regularly and are carefully selected by our accommodation manager. Junior students are provided with bed and breakfast, packed lunch and evening meal each day of their stay. For adult students accommodation is arranged on a bed, breakfast and dinner basis, Monday-Friday, with full board (all meals) at the weekend. All families are notified in advance of any allergies or specific food requests that students may have. A dietary supplement may apply for special diets such as nut allergies, gluten free diets etc. Choosing our host family accommodation option in Dublin allows students to integrate with Irish people and further enhance their English speaking skills.

    Location

    Host Families live in suburbs away from Dublin city centre close to all Dublin Bus and DART (Metro) transport services. It is necessary for all students to travel to school by public transport. We advise all students to expect a journey time of at least 40 minutes.
    Features

    Carefully selected Irish host families
    Single and twin room options
    Half board Monday-Friday (breakfast and evening meals)
    Full board weekends (breakfast, lunch and evening meals)

    Availability

    During the months of October to May, students are usually accommodated in single rooms. However, this is not guaranteed and a single room supplement is applicable to secure a single room.
    Shared apartment
    From : 18 years
    Time in transit : 10 - 25 min walk
    National College of Ireland (NCI) is a state of the art campus located in Dublin's City Centre with modern apartments. Within walking distance of NCI are the European Headquarters of Google, Facebook, Linkedin and Twitter.
    The student apartment consist of 6 en-suite bedrooms, complete with a desk and wardrobe, a generous-sized living and dining area with fully fitted kitchen.
    The living areas are furnished with a modern kitchen, hob, microwave, refrigerator, kettle and toaster.
    Each apartment is equipped with a washing machine & dryer.
    24 hours on-site security.
    Free Wi-Fi connection available on every apartment.
    Bed linen and towel supplied on arrival.

    Address: National College of Ireland, Mayor Street, IFSC, Dublin 1.
    Student residence
    From : 18 years
    Time in transit : 20 minutes walk
    Dublin City Student Residence

    ATC Dublin City Student Residence provides stylish student living. We offer single en-suite rooms in shared self-catering apartments. All bedrooms include a work station, study lamp and generous storage. Each apartment is fully furnished complete with modern kitchen and dining room. In addition, the residence offers a great social space too with a TV lounge, pool table and plenty seating areas.

    Location

    The residence is ideally located within a 10 minute walk to the city centre and less than a 20 minute walk to our ATC Dublin School.
    Features

    Single en suite bedrooms
    Modern living room and kitchen area
    Bed linen provided
    Internet Wi-Fi access available in every apartment
    Onsite 24 hour security
    Laundry facilities
    Dedicated ATC staff member living on-site
    Games room
    Gym

    Terms & Conditions

    Deposit is required
    Available Saturday/Sunday to Saturday/Sunday
    Minimum 1 week booking required
    Check-In Time: After 2pm Check Out Time: Before 10am
    Rules & regulations apply
Contact of school
Address:34-35 William St S

Your reservation

Select ANY MONDAY as start day and the number of weeks

Course:

Accommodation:

Transfer:

School Fee: 0

Cost of the textbook: 0

Total due now:

Total:

Refund of prepayment upon visa refusal

Total:

Book now
Review: 0
Average rating
0 out of 5
School
Course
Residence
Leisure
Review

close

ATC Дублин

Школа английского языка
в Дублин, Ирландия
Школа английского языка ATC Дублин расположена в самом центре столице Ирландии, на Саут-Уильям-стрит, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от самых популярных достопримечательностей города, модных кафе, ресторанов и пабов. Школа расположена в современном здании и обеспечивает нашим студентам комфортное обучение английскому в центре Дублина.

ATC Дублин располагает 16 просторными классами, каждый из которых оборудован современной аудио- и видео техникой. Мы регулярно используем Интернет в наших классах, давая студентам практические примеры того, как использовать английский язык в 21-м веке.

Каждая классная комната уникальна, что создает идеальную среду для изучения английского языка. 4-й этаж школы полностью посвящен пространству для наших студентов - это зона отдыха и досуга. Это идеальное место, где наши студенты могут общаться во время перерывов и после занятий, планировать свой досуг за пределами языковой школы или поработать над своим резюме на одном из компьютеров, расположенных в общей зоне.
Об учителях
Наши курсы английского преподаются полностью квалифицированными преподавателями.
Наши студенты
Мы преподаем английским взрослым.
Аккредитации
ACELS, Eaquals,Quality English, Marketing English in Ireland, ALTO
Оборудование
- 16 современных классных комнат
- полностью оборудованная студенческая комната отдыха
- идеальное расположение в центре города
Курсы
  • Общий английский
    От 17 лет От 8 до 12 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса минимум 1 неделя Продолжительность урока 55 минут Для всех уровней владения английским
    Курс общего английского предоставляет следующие опции:
    1) 20 уроков в неделю
    2) 26 уроков в неделю

    Курс продолжительностью 20 уроков в неделю призван улучшить понимание студентами четырех навыков слушания, говорения, чтения и письма. Занятия начинаются каждый понедельник. В любой момент вы можете приступить к занятиям на любом уровне - от начального до продвинутого. К концу курса английского языка студенты заметят общее улучшение своего уровня английского и повышение уверенности в своих языковых способностях.

    Интенсивный курс составляет 26 часов в неделю и включает в себя программу общего английского (20 часов в неделю с 9:00 до 13:30) и дополнительные 6 часов в неделю в течение двух дней (вторник и четверг с 14:00 до 17:00) с фокусом на разговорный английский. Во время дневных сессий студенты сосредоточиться на тех слабых местах, которые актуально именно для них по согласованию с учителем.
  • Индивидуальные занятия с преподаваталем
    От 17 лет 1 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса минимум 1 неделя Продолжительность урока 55 минут Для всех уровней владения английским
    Индивидуальные уроки английского - это специально разработанная учебная программа для удовлетворения потребностей учащегося. Это идеальный вариант для студента, который хотел бы сосредоточиться на отдельных аспектах изучения английского. Основное внимание уделяется коммуникативным навыкам в сфере работы или учебы студента, например, в банковском деле и финансах, страховании, юриспруденции, медицине, образовании, гостиничном бизнесе и общественном питании, маркетинге и т. д. Количество индивидуальных часов в дополнение к общему курсу зависит от индивидуальных потребностей студента.
  • Подготовка к Кембриджским экзаменам
    От 17 лет Продолжительность курса 9 или 12 недель Продолжительность урока 45 минут Для средний - продвинутый
    First Certificate in English (FCE) - один из Кембриджских экзаменов. Программа подготовки направлена ​​на улучшение письменного и разговорного английского языка, а также на предоставление ключевых методов успешной сдачи экзамена. Учебная программа состоит из 20 часов (20 х 60 минут) в неделю. Дата начала - 23 сентября. Цена 2430 евро за 12 недель.

    Cambridge Advanced Exam Course (CAE) - это экзаменационная программа, которая направлена ​​на улучшение письменного и разговорного английского языка, а также на предоставление ключевых методов экзаменов нашими квалифицированными преподавателями. Эта программа состоит из 20 часов (20 х 60 минут) обучения в неделю. Дата начала - 23 сентября. Цена - 2430 евро за 12 недель.
  • IELTS Exam Preparation
    От 17 лет От 8 до 12 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса 6 недель Продолжительность урока 45 минут Для ниже среднего - продвинутый
    Программа подготовки к экзамену IELTS - это 6-недельный курс, направленный на улучшение письменного и разговорного английского языка наряду с изучением ключевых методов успешной сдачи экзамена IELTS от наших квалифицированных преподавателей. В программу IELTS входит 20 часов курса в неделю общего английского плюс 6 часов в неделю подготовки к экзамену IELTS . Занятия IELTS проводятся с понедельника по пятницу с 9.00 до 13.30 с дополнительными часами по вторникам и четвергам с 14.15 до 17.15.

    Даты начала курса в 2020 году: 13 января, 24 февраля, 6 апреля, 18 мая, 29 июня, 10 августа, 29 сентября, 9 ноября.
  • Общий английский (дневной курс)
    От 17 лет От 8 до 12 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса минимум 1 неделя Продолжительность урока 45 минут Для всех уровней владения английским
    Учебная программа курса Общего английского составляет 15 часов в неделю и предназначена для улучшения всех четырех навыков владения английским - слушания, говорения, чтения и письма. Все уровни от начального до продвинутого уровня.
Жилье
  • Проживание в принимающей семье
    От : 17 лет
    Время в пути до школы : 30 - 50 минут на общественном транспорте
    Студенты нашей языковой школы имеют возможность проживания в замечательных принимающих семьях в Дублине. Все наши семьи регулярно посещаются и тщательно отбираются нашим менеджером по размещению.
    Стоимость проживания включает завтрак и ужин с понедельника по пятницу и полный пансион (завтрак, обед и ужин) в выходные дни. Все семьи заблаговременно уведомляются о любых аллергиях или особых запросах питания, которые могут возникнуть у студентов. Дополнительный сбор может применяться к студентам со специальными требованиями в питании (например, аллергия на орехи, диеты без глютена и т. д.). Выбор варианта размещения в принимающей семье в Дублине позволяет студентам лучше интегрироваться в ирландское общество и еще больше улучшить свои навыки владения английским языком.

    Место жительства
    Принимающие семьи живут в пригороде Дублина, рядом с остановками общественного транспорта. Всем учащимся необходимо ехать в школу на общественном транспорте. Мы рекомендуем всем студентам рассчитывать, что поездка займет как минимум 40 минут.

    Характеристики проживания
    Тщательно отобранные ирландские принимающие семьи.
    Одноместные и двухместные комнаты.
    Полупансион с понедельника по пятницу (завтрак и ужин)
    Полный пансион выходного дня (завтрак, обед и ужин)

    Доступность
    В период с октября по май студенты обычно размещаются в одноместных комнатах. Однако это не гарантируется.
  • Студенческие апартаменты
    От : 18 лет
    Время в пути до школы : 10 - 25 минут пешком
    Национальный колледж Ирландии (NCI) - это современный кампус, расположенный в центре Дублина с современными апартаментами. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от NCI находятся европейские штаб-квартиры Google, Facebook, Linkedin и Twitter.
    Студенческие апартаменты состоят из 6 спален с ванными комнатами, со столом и шкафом для одежды, просторной гостиной и столовой с полностью оборудованной кухней.
    Апартаменты оборудованы современной кухней, плитой, микроволновой печью, холодильником, чайником и тостером.
    Каждая квартира оборудована стиральной машиной и сушилкой.
    24-часовая охрана.
    Бесплатный Wi-Fi доступен в каждой квартире.
    Постельное белье и полотенца предоставляются по прибытии.

    Адрес: National College of Ireland, Mayor Street, IFSC, Dublin 1.
  • Студенческая резиденция
    От : 18 лет
    Время в пути до школы : 20 минут пешком
    Студенческая резиденция

    Студенческая резиденция ATC Dublin City обеспечивает стильную студенческую жизнь. Мы предлагаем отдельные номера с ванными комнатами в общих апартаментах с собственной кухней. Все спальни включают письменный стол, лампу и шкаф для хранения вещей. Каждая квартира полностью меблирована в комплекте с современной кухней и столовой. Кроме того, резиденция предлагает большое социальное пространство с ТВ-залом, бильярдным столом и большим количеством мест для самостоятельной учебы, работы на ноутбуке или чтения книг.

    Место проживания
    Резиденция идеально расположена в 10 минутах ходьбы от центра города и менее чем в 20 минутах ходьбы от нашей языковой школы.

    Характеристики
    Одноместные спальни
    Современная гостиная и кухня
    Постельное белье предоставляется
    Интернет Wi-Fi доступ в каждой квартире
    24-часовая охрана
    Услуги прачечной
    Игровая комната
    Спортзал

    Условия проживания
    Требуется внесение возвращаемого депозита
    Заезд с субботы/воскресенья по субботу/воскресенье
    Минимум 1 неделя проживания
    Время заезда: после 14:00, Время выезда: до 10:00
Контакты школы
Адрес:34-35 William St S

Ваше бронирование

Выберите ЛЮБОЙ ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИК и количество недель

Курс:

Жилье:

Трансфер:

Сборы школы: 0

Стоимость учебника: 0

Оплатить сейчас:

Итого:

Возврат предоплаты при отказе в визе

Итого:

Перейти к бронированию
Отзывы: 0
Средняя оценка
0 из 5
Школа
Курс
Проживание
Досуг
Отзывы