close

IELS Gozo

English language school
in Ghajnsielem, Malta

  • Фото IELS Gozo
  • Фото IELS Gozo
  • Фото IELS Gozo
  • Фото IELS Gozo
  • Фото IELS Gozo
  • Фото IELS Gozo
  • Фото IELS Gozo
  • Фото IELS Gozo
  • Фото IELS Gozo
Фото IELS Gozo Фото IELS Gozo Фото IELS Gozo Фото IELS Gozo Фото IELS Gozo Фото IELS Gozo Фото IELS Gozo Фото IELS Gozo Фото IELS Gozo
Learn English at the biggest Language School in Gozo

IELS forms part of LAL Language Centres, a group of English language schools spanning three continents. With over 30 years of English teaching experience, IELS Malta and IELS Gozo are the top English language schools in Malta and Gozo. Due to our professional experience, we know exactly what each and every student needs to effectively learn and develop their language while enjoying themselves in Malta.

For adult students in search of a less ordinary English language learning experience, Gozo is a greener, quieter and highly individual choice. Choosing our English school in Gozo lets you escape the daily hustle and bustle of Malta, but you are still within easy reach of the splendid history, shopping and nightlife she is famous for - especially at weekends.

All our English courses are run in an exceptionally friendly environment. At IELS Gozo, our first task is to establish a great atmosphere amongst our students – both for learning and sharing free time - with people coming from diverse countries and all walks of life.

About teachers

Our Team at IELS delivers the best experience for all our students of all ages.

Our students

We teach English to adult students

Accreditation

ELT Monitoring Board, FELTOM, ALTO

Facilities

- Free wireless access
- Free computer access
- Air conditioning
- Vending machines
- Supermarket next door
- Wheelchair access

Courses

  • General English

    From 18 years From 7 to 10 students per class Length of course min 1 week Length of lesson 45 min For all levels
    Many students coming to learn English in Gozo choose this course to improve their competence in general English. The course provides systematic practice in the four main areas of language learning: reading, writing, speaking and listening.

    General English helps students brush up on their English grammar, expand their word power and practise conversation in small groups which rarely reach the 10 student limit. Smaller classes with students of a similar level guarantee greater opportunities for speaking English and for receiving personalised correction and feedback from attentive teachers.

    The first session concentrates on stabilising and improving present knowledge of grammar and vocabulary, while the second session is fluency based with the objective of improving communication skills and helping students to gain confidence in spoken English. This English course is ideal if you want plenty of free time to explore Malta and Gozo and soak up the local culture.
  • Business English

    From 18 years From 5 to 6 students per class Length of course 1-7 weeks Length of lesson 45 min For intermediate+
    Business English lessons simulate situations such as presentations, meetings and negotiations, so you can get all the practice you need.

    If your motivation is effective communication in business, then this is the course for you. We offer a dedicated programme where we teach a variety of skills relevant to the world of international business communication.

    With the Premium Business course, learners also benefit from small groups (max 6 students per class) allowing the course content to be focused on everyone’s needs. Our teachers are highly qualified and experienced in training all business English skills (Negotiating, Presenting, Telephoning, Meetings, etc.) and focusing on key vocabulary and terminology associated within all areas of business.
  • Private Tuition

    From 18 years 1 students per class Length of course min 1 week Length of lesson 45 min For all levels
    If your time is limited, and you require maximum input and output, then we recommend opting for Private Tuition as either your main course choice or as a supplement in the afternoons.

    Our Private Tuition lessons are perfect for students who know exactly what they want, and are seeking individual attention and personalised support to help them achieve their language goals whilst they learn English in Gozo. The private lessons will be tailor-made to suit your needs, so you can advise us on the specific language areas and skills you would like to improve, and we will assign the appropriate tutor to you.

Accommodations

    Homestay Accommodation

    From : 18 years
    Time in transit : max 30 min
    We have a mixture of families, couples and single people to host our students and we try and match our students with the most compatible family. The host families are situated in neighbouring areas or a short bus ride from the adult school. All families are visited regularly to ensure that our high standards are maintained. Staying with a host family is a truly unforgettable experience!!

    Meals
    Half-board meals are included. Full-board, gluten-free or vegetarian meals are available on request at an extra charge.
    Kitchen facilities are not available for students’ use.

    Number and decoration of rooms varies from family to family. Each room should have basic furniture like bed, wardrobe, table/ desk.
    Most host families offer internet connection at extra charge: this must be specifically requested.

    Host familes will wash a reasonable amount of clothes once a week only. If students require additional laundry, it must be washed by the students themselves.

    Clean bed linen is supplied once a week. Clean towels are supplied twice a week. Students should keep their room clean, but general cleaning is provided once a week.

    Migiarro Residence Self-Catering Apartments

    From : 18 years
    Time in transit : max 3 min
    The Migiarro Residence is conveniently situated above the IELS Gozo School, offering very comfortable accommodation in three self-catering apartments. All apartments are fully furnished to high standards and have three twin or triple bedrooms (most with private balconies), shower room, bathroom, a spacious living area and a fully equipped kitchen. Students can choose to share a room with another student or have a single room for a supplement. The penthouse on the top floor has two twin bedrooms. All students in the residence have access to the large terrace area with magnificent views of Gozo and Malta. Victoria, the 'the down-town', is only 15 minutes away by bus.

    The Residence offers complimentary wireless internet access in the second floor apartments. A card phone is available in the common area to call/receive calls locally and abroad.

Transfer

  • Malta International Airport - one way (1.5 - 2 hours by road and ferry) - 60.00

  • Malta International Airport - round trip (1.5 - 2 hours by road and ferry) - 90.00

Contact of school

Address:Triq Għajnsielem

Your reservation

Select ANY MONDAY as start day and the number of weeks

Course:

Accommodation:

Transfer:

School Fee: 0

Cost of the textbook: 0

Total due now:

Total:

Refund of prepayment upon visa refusal

Total:

Book now

Review: 0

Average rating
0 out of 5
School
Course
Residence
Leisure

Review

close

IELS Гозо

Школа английского языка
в Айнсилем, Мальта
Учите английский в самой большой школе английского языка на Гозо.

IELS входит в состав языковых центров LAL, группы школ английского языка, охватывающей три континента. Имея более 30 лет опыта преподавания английского языка, IELS Мальта и IELS Гозо являются ведущими школами английского языка на Мальте и Гозо. Благодаря нашему профессиональному опыту, мы точно знаем, что нужно каждому студенту, чтобы эффективно изучать и повышать уровень английского, наслаждаясь Мальтой.

Для взрослых студентов, которые ищут менее привычный опыт изучения английского языка, Гозо - более экологичный, спокойный и очень индивидуальный выбор. Выбрав нашу школу английского языка на Гозо, вы сможете избежать ежедневной суеты на Мальте, но вы все еще в пределах легкой досягаемости потрясающей истории Мальтийского архипелага, магазинов и ночной жизни, которыми славится Мальта - особенно в выходные дни.

Все наши курсы английского проводятся в исключительно дружественной обстановке. В IELS Гозо нашей первой задачей является создание отличной атмосферы среди наших студентов - как для обучения, так и во время совместных мероприятий в свободное время - с людьми из разных стран и разных бэкграундов.
Об учителях
Наша команда в IELS обеспечивает лучший образовательный опыт для всех наших студентов всех возрастов.
Наши студенты
Мы обучением английскому взрослых студентов.
Аккредитации
ELT Monitoring Board, FELTOM, ALTO
Оборудование
- бесплатный Wi-Fi
- бесплатный доступ к компьютеру
- Кондиционер
- Вендинговые машины
- Супермаркет
- Доступ для инвалидных колясок
Курсы
  • Общий английский
    От 18 лет От 7 до 10 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса мин 1 неделя Продолжительность урока 45 мин Для всех уровней
    Многие студенты, приезжающие изучать английский на Гозо, выбирают курс Общего английского. Курс обеспечивает систематическую практику в четырех основных областях изучения языка: чтение, письмо, говорение и аудирование.

    Общий английский помогает студентам освежить грамматику английского языка, расширить свои знания и практиковаться в небольших группах, в которых обычно меньше 10 человек. Занятия в небольших группах с учениками такого же уровня гарантируют хорошие возможности для практики разговорного английского языка и для получения персонализированной обратной связи от внимательных учителей.

    Каждый день на первом занятии основное внимание уделяется грамматике и лексике, а на втором - беглости речи, а также совершенствовании коммуникативных навыков. Этот курс английского идеально подходит, если вы хотите оставить достаточно свободного времени для исследования Мальты и Гозо.
  • Бизнес английский
    От 18 лет От 5 до 6 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса 1-7 недель Продолжительность урока 45 мин Для средний - продвинутый
    Уроки делового английского фокусируются на реальных ситуациях, например, проведение деловых презентаций, встреч и переговоров. Соответственно, вы получите всю необходимую практику во время занятий.

    Если вашей мотивацией является эффективное общение в бизнесе, то этот курс для вас. Мы предлагаем специальную программу, где обучаем различным навыкам, которые необходимы для любого человека, работающего в бизнес среде.

    В нашем классе одновременно учится не более 6 студентов, что выгодно отличает наш курс от многих других. Небольшое количество студентов позволяет сфокусироваться на потребностях каждого ученика. Наши преподаватели обладают высокой квалификацией и опытом в обучении основных навыков бизнес английского - ведение переговоров, телефонные разговор и т.д.). Программа курса сосредоточена на расширении словарного запаса и терминологии, используемой в различных сферах бизнеса.
  • Индивидуальные занятия с преподаваталем
    От 18 лет 1 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса мин 1 неделя Продолжительность урока 45 мин Для любого уровня
    Если ваше время ограничено, но необходимо добиться максимального результата, то мы рекомендуем выбрать индивидуальные занятия с репетитором. Программа может быть выбрана как основная или дополнение к другому языковому курсу.

    Индивидуальные занятия идеально подходят для студентов, которые точно знают, чего хотят и требуют индивидуальной поддержки в достижении своих целей. Индивидуальные уроки будут разработаны в соответствии с вашими потребностями, поэтому мы обязательно зададим вопрос какие конкретные языковые навыки вы хотели бы улучшить.
Жилье
    Проживание в семье
    От : 18 лет
    Время в пути до школы : макс 30 минут
    Мы работаем с самыми разными семьями на Гозо, в которых живут наши студенты. Принимающие семьи находятся в соседних районах или в нескольких минутах езды на автобусе от школы. Представители школы регулярно посещают принимающие семьи, чтобы обеспечить соблюдение наших высоких стандартов. Пребывание в принимающей семье - это действительно незабываемые впечатления!

    Питание:
    Полупансион (завтрак и ужин) включен в стоимость. Полный пансион (завтрак, обед и ужин), безглютеновые или вегетарианские блюда предоставляются по запросу и за дополнительную плату.
    Как правило, самостоятельное использование кухни и кухонных предметов студентами не приветствуется.
    Количество и отделка комнат варьируется от семьи к семье. В каждой комнате должна быть базовая мебель: кровать, шкаф для одежды, стул и стол.
    Большинство принимающих семей предлагают подключение к интернету за дополнительную плату: обязательно сообщите нам заранее.

    Принимающие семьи стирают разумное количество одежды только раз в неделю. Если студентам требуется дополнительная стирка, то студенты самостоятельно стирают.

    Чистое постельное белье предоставляется один раз в неделю. Чистые полотенца предоставляются два раза в неделю. Студенты должны содержать свою комнату в чистоте, но генеральная уборка проводится раз в неделю.
    Migiarro Residence Self-Catering Apartments
    От : 18 лет
    Время в пути до школы : макс 3 минуты
    The Migiarro Residence is conveniently situated above the IELS Gozo School, offering very comfortable accommodation in three self-catering apartments. All apartments are fully furnished to high standards and have three twin or triple bedrooms (most with private balconies), shower room, bathroom, a spacious living area and a fully equipped kitchen. Students can choose to share a room with another student or have a single room for a supplement. The penthouse on the top floor has two twin bedrooms. All students in the residence have access to the large terrace area with magnificent views of Gozo and Malta. Victoria, the 'the down-town', is only 15 minutes away by bus.

    The Residence offers complimentary wireless internet access in the second floor apartments. A card phone is available in the common area to call/receive calls locally and abroad.
Трансфер
  • Международный аэропорт Мальты - в одну сторону (1,5 - 2 часа на автомобиле и пароме) - 60.00
  • Международный аэропорт Мальты - туда и обратно (1,5 - 2 часа на автомобиле и пароме) - 90.00
Контакты школы
Адрес:Triq Għajnsielem

Ваше бронирование

Выберите ЛЮБОЙ ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИК и количество недель

Курс:

Жилье:

Трансфер:

Сборы школы: 0

Стоимость учебника: 0

Оплатить сейчас:

Итого:

Возврат предоплаты при отказе в визе

Итого:

Перейти к бронированию
Отзывы: 0
Средняя оценка
0 из 5
Школа
Курс
Проживание
Досуг
Отзывы