close

Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome

Italian language school
in Rome, Italy

  • Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome
  • Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome
  • Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome
  • Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome
  • Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome
  • Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome
  • Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome
  • Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome
  • Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome
Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome Фото Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Rome
The Leonardo da Vinci school is your window to Rome and to all of Italy. Founded in 1984, we have years of experience and specialise in teaching Italian in Italy.
It's about learning Italian. It's about following your passions. It's a continous adventure through art, cooking and Italian fashion.

Central. Located two steps from Piazza Navona and a few small streets away from Castel Sant'Angelo, the striking Palazzo del Banco di Santo Spirito is home to the school. A mix between ancient ambience and modern life, where people from different countries and cultures meet with a passion and an objective in common: to learn Italian.

Organised and interactive. What we offer is an immersion in Italian language, which is engaging and focused, ranging from 'survival' in Italian, to specialized and academic language. Whether you choose individual or group classes, with us you will learn grammar, immediately putting it into practice.

Stimulating. The key elements of the lessons are communication and interaction. The idea is to learn a living, vibrant language. The Scuola Leonardo da Vinci does not offer just teaching of the language, but also extra, educational 'free time' activities, where you learn about history of art, fashion and food.

Professional. The reception staff, capable and always ready to help; the teachers who are full of energy; our effective and fun teaching methods…everything is at your service.

About teachers

All our teachers are highly qualified.

Our students

We teach Italian to adults.

Accreditation

- Officially authorized by the Italian Ministry of Education
- Our Italian School in Rome has obtained the International quality assurance Certificate ISO 9001:2008

Facilities

- Free WiFi.
- Organization of social activities (most activities free or at cost price).
- Certificate of attendance.
- Student card.

Courses

  • General Italian

    From 18 years From 7 to 14 students per class Length of course minimum 1 week Length of lesson 45 minutes For all language levels
    The intensive Italian language course is our standard course and consists of 4 Italian language lessons a day, totaling 20 lessons a week.
    Recommended for: students that want to learn or to improve their Italian. The intensive program leaves time for students to discover the city and to enjoy themselves.

    The Super intensive Italian language course is our intensive course of 4 Italian lessons a day, together with an extra 2 group lessons a day, giving a total of 30 Italian lessons per week.
    Recommended for: students that want to learn or advance their studies in Italian by completing a more intensive program that aims to make you improve and reach your goals, in the shortest time possible.

    Our extra Super Italian language course plus 10 lessons is our intensive course (which consists of 4 Italian group lessons a day), combined with 1 or 2 private lessons a day.
    Recommended for: students that want to add one or two private lessons, during which you can study more in depth, to the group lessons.
  • Professional Italian

    From 18 years From 7 to 14 students per class Length of course minimum 2 weeks Length of lesson 45 minutes For intermediate - advanced
    Professional courses deal with extensive and well-structured subjects that cannot be covered with in the space of a few lessons.
    When a student needs to deal with specific topics linked to their profession, we recommend informing the school before arrival, so that the course programme can be better prepared.
    These courses consist of a programme with a minimum duration of 2 weeks, which consists of 4 lessons of the intensive Italian language course plus 2 private lessons during which you deal with specific topics of the chosen professional course.
    The text books and materials used in the professional courses are provided by the school and are included in the price of the course.
    The teachers are experts in the language of the chosen sector and use a vast range of support materials (e.g. articles from economic newspapers, examples of commercial letters and other authentic material from different professional areas) that allow the student to engage with real texts with real practical use.

    Our professional courses :
    Business Italian professional course
    Italian for banking business
    Italian language for law
    Italian for Healthcare
    Italian for Hotel Industry
    Italian for Flight Attendants
    The Language of Tourism
    The Language of Fashion
    The Language of Architecture
    Italian Literature
    Italian Cinema
    The Language of the Opera
    The History and Language of Theatre
    Tableside Italian & Wine
  • Private Tuition

    From 18 years 1 students per class Length of course minimum 1 week Length of lesson 45 minutes For all language levels
    Individual Italian language lessons are tailored to the individual student’s needs and interests: in private Italian language courses the teacher's attention is focused only on the student and his/her learning requirements.

    The private course is ideal for those who need to learn Italian for work or to learn a specific vocabulary relating to a profession, such as business Italian, Italian in the banking sector, Italian for law, medicine or for the fashion world or simply to deepen one's own personal interests in subjects such as art, cinema, literature or Italian history.
  • "Firenze" Diploma Examination

    From 18 years From 7 to 14 students per class Length of course 4 weeks Length of lesson 45 minutes For all language levels
    All of the Leonardo da Vinci locations are recognized as Exam centers of the Accademia Italiana di Lingua (AIL) and all organize preparation courses for the 'Firenze' exams of the Accademia.

    Different types of courses are offered according to the exam level which the student is taking.

    The preparation program for the AIL exams combines our intensive Italian language course (4 Italian lessons a day, a total of 20 lessons a week) with a collection of 2 extra group lessons a day. These two extra lessons deal with specific preparation for the exam through exercises from practice exams, in class practices and exercises done with a partner, marked by the teacher.

    Dates of start in 2020: March 2, May 18
  • Academic school year "gap year"

    From 18 years From 7 to 14 students per class Length of course 32 weeks Length of lesson 45 minutes For all language levels
    Start dates in 2020:
    From 7 January 2020 to 14 August 2020
    From 4 May 2020 to 11 December 2020
    From 14 September 2020 to 7 May 2021
    In order to make reservation, please, select 1 week (amount of weeks is 1), so you'll see price and an opportunity to book.
    Gap Year: detailed programme

    1- Linguistic component

    480 lessons of the intensive Italian language course (4 lessons a day, 20 a week, from Monday to Friday), 80 lessons to prepare the AIL diploma.

    2- Culture component

    History of Art (24 lessons)
    Business Italian (12 lessons)
    Italian Fashion (12 lessons)
    History and Civilisation (32 lessons)

    The programme begins with 240 lessons of the intensive Italian language course. In this part, your personal Italian skills will evolve and improve, from beginner and/or basic level, to achieving an intermediate level.

    In addition to the Intensive course lessons, a month before the date of the DILI-AIl certificate exam, 40 extra lessons dedicated to exam preparation will be organized.

    In the second part of the 'Gap Year' programme, with the students having already achieved a good level of language ability, linguistic horizons will be broadened.
    Now, the intensive language course will put more emphasis on written language, communication skills will be perfected and grammatical skills will be consolidated (the programme will be carried out in 240 lessons including 4 weeks of preparation for the advanced DALI-AIL exam.)
  • "Gap semester "Academic semester in language and culture

    From 18 years From 7 to 14 students per class Length of course 18 weeks Length of lesson 45 minutes For all language levels
    Start dates in 2020: February 17, May 4, August 3.
    In order to make reservation, please, select 1 week as duration (amount of weeks = 1), so you'll see price and an opportunity to book a class.
    The «Gap Semester» Course includes all that a foreign student is looking for: to live several months in Italy, to dive into Italian culture, to take part in language and cultural courses and to conclude his Italian experience with an Italian language certificate.

    Since he will spend a prolonged time in Italy, he will be able to experience more than Italian culture and have more time to practice his Italian in real life situations while visiting monuments and socializing with Italians.

    This course is particularly suitable for absolute beginners of the Italian language and for participants with intermediate knowledge.

    The "Gap Semester" course is held from Monday to Friday and includes:

    16 weeks of Intensive Italian language course, 4 lessons/day (20 lessons per week), total 320 lessons.
    Preparation course for the Italian Language Diploma examination: 40 lessons.
    2 weeks of cultural courses (Art History, Literature, Fashion): 20 lessons.
    During the last 4 weeks of the «Gap Semester», students will participate in the preparation course for the «Firenze» Italian language Diploma Examination of the Accademia Italiana di Lingua - AIL. The exam coincides with the last school day and the Diploma will be sent to the student after his return back home.

    All students are free to take part of the weekly cultural and social activities organized by the school.
  • Italy Today

    From 18 years From 7 to 14 students per class Length of course 1 or 2 weeks Length of lesson 45 minutes For intermediate and above
    Italy Today' course: Italian language and culture

    Recommended for:
    Students that already have basic Italian linguistic skills and in addition to improving their language, want to know more about the Italian culture, history and to understand its economic, social and political situation.

    'Italy Today' is a programme that combines the Intensive Italian language course (4 Italian lessons a day, a total of 20 lessons a week) with a collection of lessons about Italian culture, history, economics and society.
    The course is available for 1 or 2 weeks.

    A deep understanding of another culture is achieved by aquiring linguistic abilities, but also through studying and examining the history and society: in the programme of this course, these two aspects are perfectly combined.

Accommodations

    Apartment Standard

    From : 18 years
    Time in transit : 20 - 45 min walk or by public transportation
    Living in an apartment with Italian or foreign students, or with the landlord, requires maturity but also allows you to have a lot of independence. You will share the bathroom and the kitchen with other students, and you can cook for yourself.

    Facilities
    you will share an apartment or a floor of a house with other students at the Leonardo da Vinci School, Italian students or with the landlord. All students share the kitchen and the bathroom with others. Apartments are furnished and the kitchen is provided with all necessary utensils (dishes, plates, pots etc). You can cook and eat by yourself or with the other students. Electricity, gas, water, bills and taxes are included in the rent. Bed-linens are provided and changed every two weeks or, in alternative, upon arrival each student will be given a set of bedlinens, two sets if they stay for a longer period. In this case students will wash bed-linens themselves. You must bring your own towels. We suggest organizing something to eat for your first dinner. The apartment does not have a telephone. The apartment will be cleaned before your arrival. During your stay you will be responsible for cleaning your own room as well as the common rooms (kitchen and bathroom).

    Host family

    From : 18 years
    Time in transit : 20 - 45 min walk or by public transportation
    When choosing families, we do not look for luxurious accommodation, but rather Italian families that happily welcome foreign students. In addition, the word 'family' should not just be understood according to its traditional definition: family can also mean a couple without children or a single father or mother who simply enjoy the company.

    Meals
    you can choose between breakfast or half-board (breakfast and dinner). You will eat with the family, but remember that the habits and routines of Italians may be different to your own. Generally, breakfast is coffee or tea with bread, butter or marmalade. Dinner is a full meal that is served around 20.00.

    Rules of behaviour if living with a family
    Living with a family gives you the unique opportunity to integrate yourself in Italian culture and the way of life, but there are a few necessary compromises to be made between you and the family that host you. There are some rules that you must follow: keep your room tidy; do not wake up the family when you come home after midnight; do not use the personal items of the family without permission; do not use the kitchen for your own purposes; the use of the washing machine is not included, so you cannot use it without permission of the owner; the use of the iron is permitted without charge; you are permitted to use the common rooms and to receive telephone calls; the room (if it is not locked) will be cleaned every day.

Contact of school

Address:Piazza dell'Orologio, 7 Zipcode:00186

Your reservation

Select ANY MONDAY as start day and the number of weeks

Course:

Accommodation:

Transfer:

School Fee: 0

Cost of the textbook: 0

Total due now:

Total:

Refund of prepayment upon visa refusal

Total:

Book now

Review: 0

Average rating
0 out of 5
School
Course
Residence
Leisure

Review

close

Scuola Leonardo da Vinci - Рим

Школа итальянского языка
в Рим, Италия
Школа итальянского языка в Риме Леонардо да Винчи - ваше окно в Рим и всю Италию. Основанная в 1984 году, мы имеем многолетний опыт и специализируемся на преподавании итальянского в Италии.

Изучение итальянского. Это о том, чтобы следовать своим страстям. Это непрерывное приключение через искусство, кулинарию и итальянскую моду.

Центральное расположение. Наша языковая школа расположенна в двух шагах от Пьяцца Навона и в нескольких кварталах от Кастель Сант-Анджело, поразительное Палаццо дель Банко ди Санто Спирито является домом для школы. Смесь древней атмосферы и современной жизни, где люди из разных стран и культур встречаются ради общей целью: выучить итальянский язык.

Организовано и интерактивно. Мы предлагаем погружение в итальянский язык, которое является интересным и целенаправленным, от «основ выживания» на итальянском языке до специализированного и академического языка. Выбираете ли вы индивидуальные или групповые занятия, с нами вы выучите грамматику, немедленно применив ее на практике.

Стимулирующее. Ключевыми элементами уроков являются общение и взаимодействие. Идея состоит в том, чтобы выучить живой язык. Scuola Leonardo da Vinci предлагает не только уроки итальянского, но и дополнительные внеклассные мероприятия в свободное время, где вы узнаете об истории искусства, моды и еды.

Профессионально. Наши сотрудники всегда готовы помочь; учителя, полные энергии; наши эффективные и веселые методы обучения ... все к вашим услугам.
Об учителях
Все наши учителя высококвалифицированны.
Наши студенты
Мы преподаем итальянский взрослым.
Аккредитации
- Аккредитация Министерства образования Италии
- Сертификат качества Certificate ISO 9001:2008
Оборудование
- Бесплатный Wi-Fi
- Внеклассные мероприятия (большинство мероприятий бесплатно)
- Сертификат об успешном окончании
- Студенческий билет
Курсы
  • Общий итальянский
    От 18 лет От 7 до 14 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса минимум 1 неделя Продолжительность урока 45 минут Для всех уровней
    Интенсивный курс итальянского языка является нашим стандартным курсом и состоит из 4 уроков итальянского языка в день, всего 20 уроков в неделю.
    Рекомендуется для: студентов, которые хотят учиться или совершенствовать свой итальянский язык. Интенсивная программа предоставляет студентам время для знакомства с городом и развлечений.

    Супер интенсивный курс итальянского языка - это интенсивный курс из 4 уроков итальянского языка в день, плюс дополнительно 2 занятия в группе в день, всего 30 уроков в неделю.
    Рекомендуется для: студентов, которые хотят более интенсивного обучения на итальянском языке, следуя более интенсивному учебному плану, и которые желают достичь своих целей в кратчайшие сроки.

    Наш дополнительный курс супер-итальянского языка плюс 10 уроков - это интенсивный курс (который состоит из 4 групповых уроков итальянского языка в день) в сочетании с 2 индивидуальными уроками в день, итого 30 уроков в неделю.
    Рекомендуется для: студентов, которые желают за счет индивидуальных уроков обратить внимание на свои самые слабые места, повысив эффективность обучения.
  • Профессиональный итальянский
    От 18 лет От 7 до 14 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса минимум 2 недели Продолжительность урока 45 минут Для всех уровней
    Курсы профессионального итальянского посвящены определенному предмету. Когда студенту необходимо разобраться с конкретными темами, связанными с его профессией, мы рекомендуем выбрать курс профессионального итальянского. Мы советуем делать бронирование заранее, чтобы программа курса была лучше подготовлена.
    Минимальная продолжительность курса профессионального итальянского - 2 недели. Программа состоит из 4 уроков интенсивного курса итальянского языка и 2 индивидуальных уроков, в течение которых вы изучаете конкретные темы выбранного профессионального курса. Итого, 20 уроков в неделю в группе и 10 индивидуальных занятий.
    Учебники и материалы, используемые в профессиональных курсах, предоставляются школой и включены в стоимость курса.
    Преподаватели являются экспертами в выбранной сфере и используют широкий спектр вспомогательных материалов (например, статьи из экономических газет, примеры коммерческих писем и другие аутентичные материалы из разных профессиональных областей), которые позволяют студенту взаимодействовать с реальными текстами.

    Наши профессиональные курсы:
    Профессиональный курс делового итальянского
    Итальянский для банковского бизнеса
    Итальянский язык для права
    Итальянский для здравоохранения
    Итальянский для гостиничного бизнеса
    Итальянский для бортпроводников
    Итальянский в туризме
    Язык моды
    Язык архитектуры
    Итальянская литература
    Итальянский кинотеатр
    Язык оперы
    История и язык театра
    Итальянское вино
  • Индивидуальные занятия с преподавателем
    От 18 лет 1 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса минимум 1 неделя Продолжительность урока 45 минут Для всех уровней
    Индивидуальные уроки итальянского языка учитывают потребности и интересы каждого учащегося: на таких уроках итальянского языка внимание учителя сосредоточено только на ученике и его/ее потребностях в обучении.

    Индивидуальные занятия с преподавателем идеально подходят тем, кому необходимо выучить итальянский язык для работы или выучить определенный словарный запас, относящийся к профессии, например, деловой итальянский, итальянский в банковском секторе, итальянский для юриспруденции, медицины или для мира моды или просто углубить знания в таких предметах, как искусство, кино, литература или история Италии.
  • "Firenze" Diploma
    От 18 лет От 7 до 14 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса 4 недели Продолжительность урока 45 минут Для всех уровней
    Все кампусы школы итальянского языка Scuola Leonardo da Vinci признаны экзаменационным центрами Accademia Italiana di Lingua (AIL) , и каждая школа предлагает подготовительные курсы к экзаменам "Firenze" Академии.

    Различные типы курсов предлагаются в зависимости от уровня экзамена, который необходим студенту.

    Программа подготовки к экзаменам AIL объединяет наши интенсивные курсы итальянского языка (4 урока итальянского языка в день, всего 20 уроков в неделю) с 2-мя дополнительными групповыми уроками в день. Эти два дополнительных урока посвящены специальной подготовке к экзамену с помощью упражнений из экзаменов, практических занятий в классе и упражнений с партнером под наблюдением учителя.

    Даты начала в 2020 году: 2 марта, 18 мая
  • "Gap year" - Академический год
    От 18 лет От 7 до 14 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса 32 недели Продолжительность урока 45 минут Для всех уровней
    Даты начала в 2020 году:
    С 7 января 2020 года по 14 августа 2020 года
    С 4 мая 2020 года по 11 декабря 2020 года
    С 14 сентября 2020 года по 7 мая 2021 года
    Для бронирования, пожалуйста, выберите 1 неделю (количество недель - 1), чтобы увидеть цену и возможность бронирования.
    Академический год: подробная программа

    1- Лингвистический компонент
    480 уроков интенсивного курса итальянского языка (4 урока в день, 20 в неделю, с понедельника по пятницу), 80 уроков по подготовке диплома AIL.

    2- Культурный компонент
    История искусств (24 урока)
    Деловой итальянский (12 уроков)
    Итальянская мода (12 уроков)
    История и цивилизация (32 урока)
    Программа начинается с 240 уроков интенсивного курса итальянского языка. В этой части ваши навыки итальянского языка будут развиваться и совершенствоваться, неважно с какого уровня вы начнете - базовый или средний уровень владения итальянским.

    В дополнение к урокам интенсивного курса, за месяц до даты сдачи экзамена на сертификат DILI-AIl, будет организовано 40 дополнительных уроков, посвященных подготовке к экзамену.

    Во второй части программы «Академический год», когда студенты уже достигли хорошего уровня владения итальянским, учебная программа также изменится.
    Теперь интенсивный языковой курс будет уделять больше внимания письменному языку, совершенствуются навыки общения и грамматические навыки (программа будет состоять из 240 уроков, включая 4 недели подготовки к углубленному экзамену DALI-AIL).
  • "Gap semester " - Академический семестр
    От 18 лет От 7 до 14 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса 18 недель Продолжительность урока 45 минут Для всех уровней
    Внимание: для бронирования курса выберите 1 неделю и вы увидите стоимость и возможность дальнейшего бронирования. Даты начала в 2020 году: 17 февраля, 4 мая, 3 августа.
    Курс «Академический семестр» включает в себя все самое основное, что ищет иностранный студент: возможность прожить несколько месяцев в Италии, погрузиться в итальянскую культуру, принять участие в языковых и культурных курсах и завершить свой итальянский опыт с сертификатом, подтверждающим владение итальянским языком.

    Возможность провести в Италии 18 недель дает возможность окунуться в итальянскую культуру и практики итальянского языка в реальных жизненных ситуациях.

    Этот курс особенно подходит для начинающих и для участников со средним уровнем владения итальянским.

    Занятия в рамках курса «Академический семестр» проходят с понедельника по пятницу и включают в себя:

    - 16 недель интенсивного курса итальянского языка, 4 урока в день (20 уроков в неделю), всего 320 уроков.
    Подготовительный курс к экзамену по итальянскому языку: 40 уроков.
    2 недели культурных курсов (история искусств, литература, мода): 20 уроков.
    В течение последних 4 недель студенты участвовуют в подготовительном курсе к экзамену на получение диплома итальянского языка «Firenze» Академии итальянского языка Lingua - AIL. Экзамен совпадает с последним школьным днем, и диплом будет отправлен ученику после его возвращения домой.

    Все учащиеся могут принять участие в еженедельных культурных и социальных мероприятиях, организуемых школой.

    Специальное предложение по размещению зарезервировано для студентов "Академического семестра":
    Стоимость размещения на 18 недель (125 ночей): Отдельная комната в общей квартире (с использованием кухни) - 2.938 € | Одноместная комната в местной семье с полупансионом - 5,187,50 €

    Для бронирования, пожалуйста, выберите 1 неделю, и вы увидите общую стоимость.

    Даты начала в 2020 году: 17 февраля, 4 мая, 3 августа.
  • Италия сегодня
    От 18 лет От 7 до 14 студентов в группе Продолжительность курса 1 или 2 недели Продолжительность урока 45 минут Для средний - продвинутый
    Курс «Италия сегодня»: итальянский язык и культура

    Рекомендуется для:
    Студенты, которые уже имеют базовые навыки итальянского и в дополнение к улучшению своего языка, хотят узнать больше об итальянской культуре, истории и понять ее экономическое, социальное и политическое положение.

    «Италия сегодня» - это программа, которая объединяет интенсивный курс итальянского языка (4 урока итальянского языка в день, всего 20 уроков в неделю) с темами уроков об итальянской культуре, истории, экономике и обществе.
    Курс доступен в течение 1 или 2 недель.

    Глубокое понимание другой культуры достигается путем приобретения лингвистических способностей, а также посредством изучения истории и общества: в программе этого курса эти два аспекта прекрасно сочетаются.
Жилье
    Студенческие апартаменты
    От : 18 лет
    Время в пути до школы : 20 - 45 минут пешком или на общественном транспорте
    Проживание в квартире с итальянскими или иностранными студентами или с арендодателем требует зрелости, но также позволяет вам иметь большую независимость. Вы будете делить ванную комнату и кухню с другими учениками, и вы сможете готовить сами.

    Все студенты делят кухню и ванную с другими жильцами. Квартиры меблированы, а на кухне есть вся необходимая утварь (посуда, тарелки, кастрюли и т. д.). Вы можете готовить и есть самостоятельно или с другими учениками. Электричество, газ, вода, счета и налоги включены в арендную плату. Постельное белье предоставляется и меняется каждые две недели или, в качестве альтернативы, по прибытии каждому студенту предоставляется набор постельного белья, два комплекта, если они остаются в течение более длительного периода. В этом случае студенты будут стирать постельное белье самостоятельно. Вы должны иметь свои полотенца. В квартире нет телефона. Квартира будет убрана до вашего приезда, но во время вашего пребывания вы будете нести ответственность за уборку вашей собственной комнаты, а также общих комнат (кухни и ванной комнаты).
    Проживание в принимающей семье
    От : 18 лет
    Время в пути до школы : 20 - 45 минут пешком или на общественном транспорте
    При выборе итальянских принимающих семей мы ищем не роскошное жилье, а семьи, которые с радостью принимают иностранных студентов. Кроме того, слово «семья» следует понимать не только в соответствии с его традиционным определением: семья также может означать пару без детей или одного отца или мать.

    Питание
    Вы можете выбрать между завтраком или полупансионом (завтрак и ужин). Вы будете принимать пищу с семьей, но помните, что привычки итальянцев могут отличаться от ваших собственных. Обычно завтрак - это кофе или чай с хлебом, маслом или мармеладом. Ужин - это обычно подается около 20.00.

    Правила поведения при проживании в семье
    Жизнь с семьей дает вам уникальную возможность интегрироваться в итальянскую культуру и образ жизни, но между вами и семьей, которая вас принимает, есть несколько правил, которым необходимо следовать: содержите свою комнату в порядке; не будите семью, когда вы приходите домой после полуночи; не использовать личные вещи семьи без разрешения; не используйте кухню в своих целях; использование стиральной машины не включено, поэтому вы не можете использовать ее без разрешения владельца; использование утюга разрешено бесплатно; вам разрешено пользоваться общими помещениями и принимать телефонные звонки.
Контакты школы
Адрес:Piazza dell'Orologio, 7 Zipcode:00186

Ваше бронирование

Выберите ЛЮБОЙ ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИК и количество недель

Курс:

Жилье:

Трансфер:

Сборы школы: 0

Стоимость учебника: 0

Оплатить сейчас:

Итого:

Возврат предоплаты при отказе в визе

Итого:

Перейти к бронированию
Отзывы: 0
Средняя оценка
0 из 5
Школа
Курс
Проживание
Досуг
Отзывы